CORBIE MITLEID’S 2019 TOUR SCHEDULE

You can now PRE-BOOK for any of my shows! All pre-books must be PREPAID.

One of my favorite ways of working with clients is doing psychic fairs and spiritual expos.
The chance to meet people all over the US and Canada* is what keeps me fresh and my talents expanding.

pre book reading corbie mitleid 350x263

Here is the list of shows for 2019.
Click here to book your reading

I look forward to seeing you!

TO OUR CANADIAN CLIENTS: All our bookings are done in US dollars; we have done our best to match the US/Canada exchange rate. Canadian show prices are CAN $60 for 15 minutes and $90 for 30 minutes.

First Star Psychic Fair
January 4-6

Fri January 4: 3-9
Sat January 5: 10-9
Sun January 6: 10-6

Bingeman’s Conference Centre
425 Bingeman’s Centre Drive
Kitchener, Ontario

Celestial Healing Psychic & Holistic Fair
January 19: 10-5

North Syracuse Community Center
700 South Bay Road
Syracuse, NY

No prebooking at this show

Syracuse Psychic Festival
February 16-17

Sat February 16: 11-9
Sun February 17: 11-6

Holiday Inn
Electronics Parkway
Liverpool, NY

The Earth-Spirit Expo
February 23-24

Sat February 23: 10-7
Sun February 24: 10-4

Michael’s Catering & Banquets
4885 Southwestern Boulevard
Hamburg, NY

Mind Body Soul Expo
March 23

Sat March 23: 10-6

Saratoga Springs City Center
522 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY

The Cherry Valley Psychic Fair
March 30

Sat March 30: 10-6

Cherry Valley Old School
2 Genesee Street
Cherry Valley, NY

No prebooking at this show

FLX Events Psychic Fair
March 31

Sunday March 31: 11-6

Geneva American Legion
1115 Lochland Road
Geneva, NY

No prebooking at this show

First Star Psychic Fair
May 17-20

Fri May 17: 3-9
Sat May 18: 10-9
Sun May 19: 10-9
Mon May 20: 10-6

Bingeman’s Conference Centre
425 Bingeman’s Centre Drive
Kitchener, Ontario

New Hope Solstice Expo
June 22-23

Sat June 22: 10-6
Sat June 23: 10-6

The Event Center by Cornerstone
46 N Sugan Rd
New Hope, PA

The New England Metaphysical and Holistic Festival
July 20-21

Sun July 20: 10-5
Sun July 21: 10-5

Augusta Civic Center
76 Community Drive
Augusta, ME

Psychics and Spirits Festival
August 3

Sat Aug 3: 11-6

Link: https://www.varickinn.com/Events.html

Varick Winery & Vineyard
5102 State Route 89
Romulus, NY 14541

No prebooking for this event

New Visions Holistic Expo
August 10-11

Sat August 10: 10-6
Sunday August 11: 10-6

Old Main Building
York Fair Expo Center
York, PA

Gilboa Museum Psychic Fair
August 18

Sunday August 18: 10-6

122 Stryker Road
Gilboa NY 12076

No prebooking for this event

First Star Psychic Fair
August 30 – September 2

Fri Aug 30: 3-9
Sat Aug 31: 10-9
Sun September 2: 10-9
Mon September 3: 10-6

Bingeman’s Conference Centre
425 Bingeman’s Centre Drive
Kitchener, Ontario

Phoenixville Psychic Fair
September 7

Saturday, September 7: 10-5

OUTDOOR SHOW
at the intersection of Main and Bridge Streets
Phoenixville, PA

28th Annual Fall MUM Expo
September 21-22

Sat September 21: 10-6
Sun September 22: 10-6

Allentown Fairgrounds AgriPlex
302 North 17th Street
Allentown, PA

Cortland Psychic Fair
October 12-13

Sat October 12: 10-6
Sunday October 13: 10-5

Ramada Inn
2 River Street,
Cortland, NY